200 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10166


Office Space Inquires:

Paul Amrich   
212.984.8122   
paul.amrich@cbre.com

Neil King
212.984.8352
neil.king@cbre.com

Patrice Meagher
212.984.7112
patrice.meagher@cbre.com

James Ackerson
212.984.6647
james.ackerson@cbre.com


Retail Space Inquires:

Amira Yunis
212.984.8126
amira.yunis@cbre.com

Anthony Standford
212.895.0910
anthony.stanford@cbre.com

Henry Rossignol
212.984.6644
henry.rossignol@cbre.com



Property brochures
© 2019 cbre, inc. All rights reserved. This information has been obtained from sources believed reliable, but has not been verified for accuracy or completeness. You should conduct a careful, independent investigation of the property and verify all information. Any reliance on this information is solely at your own risk.

Images photos herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of these images without the express written consent of the owner is prohibited. All renderings, color schemes, materials, floor plans, maps, written text and displays are artists’ impressions only and cannot be regarded as representations of facts.